Canonical device profile · verified 2026-09-09
Omnilux Contour Face specifications
Omnilux Contour Face uses 132 LEDs across 633 nm, 830 nm. Its manufacturer-published irradiance is ~30 mW/cm²; a missing value is never estimated.
Specification sheet
| Brand | Omnilux |
|---|---|
| Model | Contour Face |
| Price | €453.75 |
| LED count | 132 |
| Wavelengths | 633 nm, 830 nm |
| Irradiance | ~30 mW/cm² |
| Fluence / dose | ~18 J/cm² |
| Treatment duration | 10 min |
| Modes | Single programme, 3–5×/week |
| Weight | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Warranty | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Regulatory information | FDA cleared · CE · TGA (Australia) |
| Device-specific clinical evidence | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Manufacturer testing | The Omnilux LED platform is referenced across 40+ peer-reviewed papers over 20+ years — the deepest clinical heritage in the category, though consumer-mask-specific data is still brand-linked. |
| Independent testing | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Last verified | 2026-09-09 |
More LEDs, wavelengths or output do not by themselves prove better clinical outcomes. See how facts and conclusions are separated.
Evidence and source
The Omnilux LED platform is referenced across 40+ peer-reviewed papers over 20+ years — the deepest clinical heritage in the category, though consumer-mask-specific data is still brand-linked.