Canonical device profile · verified 2026-09-09

Dr. Renú SpectraLift Advanced specifications

Dr. Renú SpectraLift Advanced uses 280 LEDs across 465 nm, 530 nm, 630–660 nm, 850 nm. Its manufacturer-published irradiance is 26.9–50.0 mW/cm² by mode · red/NIR 38.4–42.6; a missing value is never estimated.

Specification sheet

Manufacturer-published data. Missing fields are stated explicitly.
BrandDr. Renú
ModelSpectraLift™ Advanced
Price€279.00
LED count280
Wavelengths465 nm, 530 nm, 630–660 nm, 850 nm
Irradiance26.9–50.0 mW/cm² by mode · red/NIR 38.4–42.6
Fluence / doseup to 30 J/cm²
Treatment duration~10 min
Modes9 selectable modes
Weight300 g
Warranty24 months
Regulatory informationFDA 510(k) K253712, Class II · CE · ISO 13485 · IEC 60601 · IEC 62471
Device-specific clinical evidenceNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Manufacturer testingNine mode-level irradiance readings; EVERFINE HAAS-1200 spectroradiometer named in the public device passport.
Independent testingNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Last verified2026-09-09

More LEDs, wavelengths or output do not by themselves prove better clinical outcomes. See how facts and conclusions are separated.

Evidence and source

Publishes nine mode-level irradiance measurements and names the EVERFINE HAAS-1200 spectroradiometer. Its published maximum is 50.0 mW/cm². This is technical documentation, not independent clinical proof.