Canonical device profile · verified 2026-09-09

Silk’n LED Face Mask 100 specifications

Silk’n LED Face Mask 100 uses 100 LEDs across 463 nm, 592 nm, 633 nm. Its manufacturer-published irradiance is Not published; a missing value is never estimated.

Specification sheet

Manufacturer-published data. Missing fields are stated explicitly.
BrandSilk’n
ModelLED Face Mask 100
Price€160.00
LED count100
Wavelengths463 nm, 592 nm, 633 nm
IrradianceNot published
Fluence / doseNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Treatment duration~10 min
Modes4 colours
WeightNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
WarrantyNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Regulatory informationCE marked cosmetic device — no FDA clearance for this model
Device-specific clinical evidenceNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Manufacturer testingA cosmetic device rather than a certified medical one. Its 463 nm and 592 nm are less evidence-backed than the core red and near-infrared.
Independent testingNot publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation
Last verified2026-09-09

More LEDs, wavelengths or output do not by themselves prove better clinical outcomes. See how facts and conclusions are separated.

Evidence and source

A cosmetic device rather than a certified medical one. Its 463 nm and 592 nm are less evidence-backed than the core red and near-infrared.

Compare Silk’n