Canonical device profile · verified 2026-09-09
Shark CryoGlow (FW312) specifications
Shark CryoGlow (FW312) uses 160+ (multi-zone) LEDs across 415 nm, 630 nm, 830 nm. Its manufacturer-published irradiance is Not published; a missing value is never estimated.
Specification sheet
| Brand | Shark |
|---|---|
| Model | CryoGlow (FW312) |
| Price | €379.99 |
| LED count | 160+ (multi-zone) |
| Wavelengths | 415 nm, 630 nm, 830 nm |
| Irradiance | Not published |
| Fluence / dose | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Treatment duration | 8 min |
| Modes | 3 targeted programmes + under-eye cooling |
| Weight | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Warranty | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Regulatory information | FDA cleared · CE/UKCA |
| Device-specific clinical evidence | Two manufacturer-disclosed 12-week device studies. |
| Manufacturer testing | Two disclosed brand-run 12-week studies — more published data than most rivals here. The under-eye cooling is a comfort feature, not a light mechanism. |
| Independent testing | Not publicly disclosed / not found in manufacturer documentation |
| Last verified | 2026-09-09 |
More LEDs, wavelengths or output do not by themselves prove better clinical outcomes. See how facts and conclusions are separated.
Evidence and source
Two disclosed brand-run 12-week studies — more published data than most rivals here. The under-eye cooling is a comfort feature, not a light mechanism.